Home » all the news that's fit » Friday Links Are Back (and so am I)

Friday Links Are Back (and so am I)

I’m attempting to revive this blog. We’ll see how long this lasts!

  • One of my favorite authors, Seanan McGuire, reblogged this super cute comic about friendship. I’m lucky to have a couple of people (and my sister) who are my really good friends. I’d be lost without them (and they know who they are).
  • I’m still a fan of Big Bang and although I haven’t been watching the TV show Running Man, I’m excited about a few of the members (including my favorite, Daesung) being on the show again!

I know, it’s short. But here, have a video. It’s the newest MV from Drunken Tiger (Korean hiphop) and I absolutely love it:

2 thoughts on “Friday Links Are Back (and so am I)

  1. Hi, bestest sis. That comic reminds me that I have packages to send you!

    And that video about the WWII vet marrying his boyfriend is adorable and wonderful.

Leave a Reply

