Home » relevant to my interests » EVA Air I SEE YOU – 三分鐘完整版 (日文發音)

EVA Air I SEE YOU – 三分鐘完整版 (日文發音)

I know, it’s a commercial, but I kind of love it. I’m a fan of Takeshi Kaneshiro (he was great in Red Cliff and Chungking Express, both of them being two of my favorite films) and when I saw there’s a three minute ad, starring him, how could I resist? The answer was I couldn’t. Enjoy Takeshi Kaneshiro (and then go watch his movies).

Leave a Reply

