Home » all the news that's fit » The Wednesday Four (04/08/15)

The Wednesday Four (04/08/15)

Trying again to do links posts. Maybe this time it’ll work! Hopefully, every week, I’ll share four of the most interesting links I’ve run across. We’ll see how long it lasts. Also, keep your eyes on this blog, I’m going to try to use it more and more. Onto today’s links:

A note about the fourth link. I’m a huge fan of Bong Joon Ho’s flims (the only one most of you might’ve watched is Snowpiercer) but I would recommend any of the films he’s directed (except for Barking Dogs Never Bite, because I haven’t seen it). The Host is (or was) on Netflix, I think Mother might be on it, too. But if you can, I would highly, highly recommend Memories of Murder, it is excellent in every way.

Leave a Reply

