Home » things you didn't know you wanted to know » 06/11: This week I’m …

06/11: This week I’m …

Apparently this is something I update infrequently, so I’m going to play around with the format. Here goes!

Going to see a movie in the theater (hopefully):

  • Jurassic World

Reading some of this stuff I’ve checked out from the library:

  • The Girl With All the Gifts by Mike Carey
  • Princess Tutu (DVD – anime)
  • Lagoon by Nnedi Okorafor
  • The Best of All Possible Worlds by Karen Lord
  • Koko Takes a Holiday by Kieran Shea
  • Memory of Water by Emmi Itäranta

Listening to all sorts of stuff on my iPod:

Leave a Reply

