Home » music i quite like » Music Sundays: SHINee 샤이니 – Married To The Music -Music Video

Music Sundays: SHINee 샤이니 – Married To The Music -Music Video

As you have all noticed by now, I am a huge fan of SHINee. This is the music video for their new single of off the repackage* album of the same title. I love it. Hopefully you will, too.

 

* Repackage means that the album (Odd, in this case) is being re-released with additional songs. This sometimes works in fans’ favor. For example, with Niel re-released his album, I hadn’t purchased the original, so I got the same songs, plus the new ones. In SHINee’s case, I already bought Odd … which of course means that I bought MTTM, too. #fangirlproblems

Leave a Reply

